Board of Directors

Mike Rochelle

923 Excalibur Dr
Highland Village, TX 75077
Phone: (214) 621-6285
e-mail: Mike.rochelle@live.com

Bill Fly

Brookhaven College
1218 Coastal Dr
Garland, TX 75043-1876
Phone: (972) 849-5137
e-mail: billfly@programmer.net

Mark Reynolds

Centrada Solutions
5010 Riverside Drive Suite 300
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (469) 735-4062
e-mail: mreynolds@centrada.com

Fineout II, II

Jasper Ridge Partners
437 Martel Lane
Coppell, TX 75019
e-mail: jfineout@gmail.com

Noel da Costa

1042 Bayfield Dr
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (214) 585-1193
e-mail: ndac10@gmail.com

Sally Binnix

6305 Northridge Parkway
Parker, TX 75002
Phone: (214) 912-5687
e-mail: sallybinnix@gmail.com

Rashida Thomas

GM Financial
801 Cherry St #3500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
e-mail: rashidasdot@gmail.com

Harish Rajagopalan

Aspire Systems
2605 Hammock Lake Drive
Little Elm, TX 75068
Phone: (847) 610-0579
e-mail: harish.tnj@gmail.com

Daniel Baskind

Saxony Partners
5018 Willow Ln
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 467-9156
e-mail: dfbaskind@yahoo.com

Daniel Martin

Critical Restore
3803 Cascade Sky Dr
Arlington, TX 76005
Phone: (760) 646-3391
e-mail: dan92372@yahoo.com

Chris Savage

3Cloud
4503 Briargrove Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (214) 686-4885
e-mail: chris@cpsavage.com

Mark Snyder

e-mail: mespe@live.com

Scott Mairs

701 Kerrin Ln
The Colony, TX 75056
e-mail: scott_mairs@hotmail.com

Charles L VanDeweel, II

Tridius Technologies
8414 Portsmouth Dr
Rowlett, TX 75088
Phone: (469) 713-7393
e-mail: chasman15seven@gmail.com