Board of Directors

Mike Rochelle
e-mail: Mike.rochelle@live.com

Billie Torres
e-mail: billie.torres@gmfinancial.com

Fanny Dunagan
e-mail: fannydunagan@pathlynks.com

Mark Reynolds
e-mail: mark.reynolds@alumni.duke.edu

Chuck Vandeweel
e-mail: chuck@vandeweel.com

Noel da Costa
e-mail: ndac10@gmail.com

Sally Binnix
e-mail: sallybinnix@gmail.com

Rashida Thomas
e-mail: rashidasdot@gmail.com

Daniel Baskind
e-mail: dfbaskind@yahoo.com

Chuck Vandeweel
e-mail: chuck@vandeweel.com

Bill Fly
e-mail: billfly@programmer.net

Rebekah Viskozki
e-mail: rviskozki@gmail.com